Valorant Patch 2.11: Release Date & Details | EarlyGame
Wird Valorant Patch 2.11 genug neues bringen?

Valorant Patch 2.11: Release Date & Details

Valorant
Valorant Patch 2.11: Release Date und Details
Was können wir von Valorant Patch 2.11 erwarten? (Quelle: Riot Games/Theo Aretos)

Valorant nähert sich langsam dem Ende von Episode 2 Akt 3 und die Spieler freuen sich schon auf einige große Änderungen in Episode 3. Bevor es so weit ist, wird Riot den Valorant Patch 2.11 veröffentlichen. Seht hier alles zum Valorant Patch 2.11 Release Date und mehr.

Falls ihr euch erinnert, hat Valorant nie einen Patch 2.10 bekommen und wir sind bei 2.09 hängen geblieben. Der Grund? Riot aktualisiert ihre Engine für das Spiel. Entweder das, oder ein ganz anderer Grund, den sie verbergen wollen. Auf jeden Fall führte das dazu, dass Valorant Patch 2.11 um zwei Wochen verschoben wurde.


Trotzdem, Valorant Patch 2.11 wird mehr als willkommen sein, da das Spiel in der Regel alle zwei Wochen ein neues Update bekommt. Der Aktuellste ist schon fast einen Monat alt, denn 2.09 kam am 11. Mai raus.

Was ist das Valorant Patch 2.11 Release Date?

Riot selbst haben das Release Date von Patch 2.11 für den 8. Juni festgelegt. Genauer gesagt, "um den 8. Juni herum", und das könnte bedeuten - heute, morgen, oder später als das. Unsere Vermutung ist, dass Valorant Patch 2.11 spätestens morgen erscheinen wird, da die Spieler zwei Wochen später den Start von Episode 3 am 22. Juni erwarten werden.

Valorant Patch 2.11: Was wir erwarten

Riot Games hat bereits verraten, dass sie mit Episode 3 Akt 1 einige große Änderungen im Sinn haben. Das bedeutet, dass wir nicht zu viel von Patch 2.11 erwarten sollten. Wir könnten einige Balance-Änderungen sehen, aber die versprochenen Yoru-Buffs werden wahrscheinlich auf einen späteren Zeitpunkt verschoben. Unsere Vermutung ist, dass Valorant Patch 2.11 ein kleinerer Patch sein wird, der hauptsächlich Fehlerbehebungen, Quality-of-Life-Verbesserungen und einige kleine Optimierungen vor dem Start von Episode 3 bietet. Wir werden euch auf dem Laufenden halten, sobald die offiziellen Patch Notes erscheinen!

Was erwartet ihr? Freut ihr euch überhaupt auf Valorant Patch 2.11 oder wird er komplett von der bevorstehenden Episode 3 überschattet? Lasst es uns wissen auf Facebook und Twitter!



Wenn euch das gefallen hat, dann registriert euch bei MyEarlyGame, um alles auf eure Interessen anzupassen und an coolen Gewinnspielen teilzunehmen.

Valorant Patch 2.11: Release Date & Details | EarlyGame
Will Valorant Patch 2.11 make a difference?

Valorant Patch 2.11: Release Date & Details

Valorant
Valorant Patch 2.11: Release Date and Details
What can we expect from patch 2.11? (Credit: Riot Games/Theo Aretos)

Valorant is slowly nearing the end of Episode 2 Act 3 and players are already looking forward to some big changes in Episode 3. Before we get there, Riot will release Valorant patch 2.11.

If you remember correctly, Valorant never got patch 2.10, and we were stuck with 2.09. The reason? Riot updating their engine for the game. It's either that, or a completely different reason they chose to hide. In any case, that led to Valorant patch 2.11 getting postponed by two weeks.

With that said, the 2.11 Valorant patch will be more than welcome, as the game usually gets a new update every two weeks. The current one has been around for almost a month, as 2.09 came out on May 11.

When is the Valorant Patch 2.11 Release Date?

Riot themselves mentioned the release date of patch 2.11 to be June 8. More specifically, "around June 8", and that could mean - today, tomorrow, or later. Our best guess is that the 2.11 update will drop tomorrow at the latest as two weeks later players will be expecting the start of Episode 3 on June 22.

Valorant Patch 2.11: What To Expect

Riot Games already revealed that they have some big changes in mind with Episode 3 Act 1. This means that we shouldn't expect too much from the poor 2.11 patch. We might see some balance changes, but the promised Yoru buffs will probably be delayed to a later date. Our best guess is that Valorant patch 2.11 will be a minor one, offering mainly bug fixes, quality of life improvements, and some small tweaks before the start of Episode 3. One potential big change that might come with patch 2.11 is price adjustments for most of the weapons.

That's certainly something to consider, but we believe it'll come with EpisodeWe'll keep you updated once the patch official patch notes are out!

What are your expectations? Are you even looking forward to the Valorant 2.11 patch or is it completely overshadowed by the impending Episode 3? Tell us on Facebook or Twitter!

Register for free at MyEarlyGame to customize the content on our website and enter exclusive giveaways. For more Valorant content, check our Valorant section.