LoL Patch 11.10 Preview | EarlyGame
Worauf wir uns im Patch 11.10 freuen können!

LoL Patch 11.10 Preview

League of Legends
Arcana Xerath Patch 11.10
Xerath mit Gesicht schaut mega komisch aus. (Quelle: Riot Games)

LoL Patch 11.10 hat jetzt schon die PBE Server erreicht. Wir können also schon ein Auge auf die neuen Skins und die anderen Updates aus dem kommenden LoL Patch werfen. Während also alle auf Patch 11.9 schauen, zeigen wir euch jetzt schon mal, wie es weitergeht.

Welche Skins werden im Patch 11.10 released?

Bis jetzt gibt es vier verschiedene Skins, die auf dem PBE Patch 11.10 aktuell getestet werden. Camille hat bisher nur magere drei Skins. Sie ist deshalb einer der Champions, die einen Arcana Skin bekommen wird. Außer ihr dürfen sich darüber noch Lucian, Tahm Kench und Xerath freuen. Xerath wurde übrigens in Patch 11.9 gerade erst gebufft.

Die Skins basieren auf den Major-Arkana-Karten des Tarot Sets. Die Previews wirken schon hot as hell. Wir sind mehr als hyped, sie live und in Action zu sehen, sobald Patch 11.10 live geht.

Bekommt Aurelion Sol ein Update in Patch 11.10?

Aurelion Sols Visuals wurden mit dem gleichen kleinen technischen Update versehen, dass für Schwänze, Stoff und Haare generell bei Championaktualisierungen genutzt wird. Er sieht also einfach ein bisschen schöner aus. Leider bedeutet dies nicht, dass der riesige Weltraumdrache das dringend benötigte Update bekommt.

Wir hoffen also, dass Riot mal auf die Fans hört und das Aurelion Sol Update bald rausbringt. Der Drache liegt quasi seit seinem Release 2016 am Boden und hat eine lächerliche Spielrate. Vielleicht in Patch 11.11?

Was kommt sonst noch in Patch 11.10?

Der persönliche Shop kommt zurück. Das heißt, ihr könnt wieder günstige Skins eurer Lieblingschampions kaufen. Also holt das Kleingeldglas aus dem Regal, vielleicht sind sogar ein paar seltene Miss Fortune Skins drin!

Wann wird der LoL Patch 11.10 released?

LoL Patch 11.10 kommt am 12. Mai 2021 raus, also wie immer, in zwei Wochen. Bis dahin, genießt LoL Patch 11.9 oder versucht es zumindest, wenn euer fav Champ einen Nerf bekommen hat. 

EarlyGame PS5 Giveaway
Ein erstaunliches Giveaway für erstaunliche Menschen

Nervt die Werbung? Nerven die anderen Spiele der Website? We got you, es gibt eine Lösung für all diese Probleme: Erstellt euch einfach einen MyEarlyGame Account und sucht euch aus, welchen Content ihr am liebsten habt.

LoL Patch 11.10 Preview | EarlyGame
What should we get excited about in LoL Patch 11.10?

LoL Patch 11.10 Preview

League of Legends
Arcana Xerath Patch 11.10
Xerath with a face is just as ominous as expected (Credit: Riot Games)

LoL Patch 11.10 is already on the PBE servers, and players get to have some new looks at skins as well as some other updates which will be heading our way in the upcoming LoL Patch. So while everyone else is looking at the MSI Patch 11.9, we’ve decided to see what comes next.

What Skins are Being Released in LoL Patch 11.10?

So far there are four different skins which are being tested on PBE Patch 11.10. Camille, who has a meager three skins is one of the champions who will be getting an Arcana skin alongside Xerath, who just got buffed in LoL Patch 11.9, as well as Lucian and Tahm Kench.

The skins are based on the tarot set’s Major Arcana cards. The previews of these skins already look amazing, and we’re excited to see them in action once LoL Patch 11.10 goes live.

Is Aurelion Sol Getting an Update in LoL Patch 11.10?

A tech that was made for Aurelion Sol on trailing parts such as tails, cloth and hair, will be used to update a few other champions and make them look better. Unfortunately, this won’t mean that the giant space dragon will be getting a much-needed update.

We do hope that Riot listens to fans and updates Aurelion Sol at some point though, since the champion has been in the gutter since 2016 and has an abysmal play rate. Maybe in LoL Patch 11.11?

What else is coming in LoL Patch 11.10?

The ‘Your Shop’ is back, meaning players are able to get some cheap skins for some of their favorite champions. So save up some money, and maybe you can finally get that rare Miss Fortune skin you’ve been dreaming of.

What's the Release Date for LoL Patch 11.10?

LoL Patch 11.10 will release on May 12th 2021, aka, in two weeks. Nothing new here. Enjoy the LoL Patch 11.9 for those two more weeks, unless your main got a nerf, then look forward to Patch 11.10.

Give Away
Do you want a PS5?

You're sick and tired of seeing all these bunker codes and want to curate what you see on EarlyGame? Well, don't worry we've got just the thing for you! Sign up for MyEarlyGame and you can choose what content you want to see! No more annoying bunker articles for you!