- EarlyGame | EarlyGame

Gamescom Live: Ratchet & Clank, Fall Guys Season 2 and More!

Gaming

Verify your age

Are you over 18 years of age or older?

Tune in today on any IGN related streaming site (Twitch,Ps4 App, cellphones etc.) and watch some cool trailers with us! Ratchet & Clank gameplay, Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, Doom Eternal, Destiny 2, Mafia, Star Wars... EVERYTHING! It goes live today 27th august 11am PT, 2pm ET and 8pm CEST!

More Daily News: