Fortnite Live Event: Cosmic Summer Celebration | EarlyGame
Feiern wir die Ankunft der Aliens!

Fortnite Live Event: Cosmic Summer Celebration

Fortnite
Fortnite Live Event: Cosmic Summer Celebration
Du bist herzlich zum Cosmic Summer Celebration Event eingeladen! | © Epic Games

Die Fortnite Cosmic Summer Celebration ist auf dem Weg, um die Ankunft der Aliens auf der Battle Royale Insel einzuläuten. Packt eure Badehosen und Alu-Hüte aus, denn bald gehts los!

Über den offiziellen Fortnite Twitter Account kündigte Epic Games an, dass das Cosmic Summer Celebration Live Event auf dem Weg ist und schon bald stattfinden soll. Neben neuen Quests und einigen coolen Belohnungen wird es vermutlich auch ein galaktisches Alien-Konzert geben.

Wann und wo findet das Cosmic Summer Celebration Event statt?

Wann?

Das Event startet morgen, am 22. Juni um 15 Uhr und wird zwei Wochen dauern. Pack also schonmal deine Badesachen ein, denn es wird bestimmt erfrischend spritzig!

Wo?

Das Cosmic Summer Celebration Event findet am Believer Beach, also dem früheren Sweaty Sands, statt. Erwarte ruhig einige neue Looks speziell für diesen Anlass am Strand. Es wird höchstwahrscheinlich auch eine Bühne geben, eine Art Tanzfläche und wer weiß, was für Dekorationen alle so zum Alien-Thema passen.

Was wird beim Cosmic Summer Celebration Event passieren?

Fortnite hat bestätigt, dass wir neue Quests und einige neue coole Belohnungen mit dem Cosmic Summer Celebration Event bekommen werden. Wie diese Belohnungen aussehen, wissen wir noch nicht. Es wird aber vermutlich nicht mehr lange dauern, bis wir das erfahren werden.

Es gibt zudem die Theorie, dass es zur Startzeit des Events am Believer Beach ein Live-Konzert geben wird. In früheren Seasons haben große Themen, die neue Universen von Charakteren betreffen, oft Live-Events im Spiel oder Konzerte mit sich gebracht, um ihren Eintritt zu feiern. Wie der Trailer von Fortnite Season 7 andeutet, hat die Welt von Fortnite noch nie zuvor eine so seltsame Ankunft von Charakteren gesehen und dies könnte das Spiel für immer verändern.

Der Trailer zeigt auch eine Ansammlung von Menschen, die die Aliens willkommen heißen, während ihr Mutterschiff über der Insel schwebt. Könnte dies ein freundlicher Besuch sein oder wird die überfüllte Party die Fortnite Insel ins Chaos stürzen?

Welcher Künstler könnte beim Cosmic Summer Celebration Event auftreten?

Beiträge in den sozialen Medien sagen voraus, dass eine Art Konzert des berühmten Rappers Machine Gun Kelly den Startschuss für das Alien-Event geben könnte. Sein Song „Concert for Aliens“ würde perfekt zu dem Thema passen, auch wenn das Konzert selbst bisher nur auf Spekulationen beruht.

Glücklicherweise müssen wir nicht mehr lange warten, bis wir erfahren, was passieren wird. Wirst du beim Cosmic Summer Celebration Event teilnehmen? Erzähl es uns auf Facebook oder Twitter!

Mehr lesen:

Registriere dich auf MyEarlyGame, um dein EarlyGame anzupassen und an nicen Gewinnspielen teilzunehmen! Mehr zu Fortnite findest du in unserer Fortnite Rubrik.

Fortnite Live Event: Cosmic Summer Celebration | EarlyGame
Let's celebrate the arrival of the aliens!

Fortnite Live Event: Cosmic Summer Celebration

Fortnite
Fortnite Live Event: Cosmic Summer Celebration
You are cordially invited to the Cosmic Summer Celebration Event! | © Epic Games

The Fortnite Cosmic Summer Celebration is on its way to celebrate the arrival of the aliens on the Battle Royale island. Get out your swim trunks and aluminum hats, because it's about to get lit!

Via the official Fortnite Twitter account, Epic Games announced that the Cosmic Summer Celebration Live Event is on its way and should happen very soon. Besides new quests and some cool rewards, there will probably also be a galactic alien concert.

When and Where Will the Cosmic Summer Celebration Event Take Place?

When?

The event starts tomorrow, June 22nd at 3 pm CET and will last for two weeks. So pack your swimsuits, because it's about to get wet... wait.

Where?

The Cosmic Summer Celebration event will take place at Believer Beach, formerly Sweaty Sands. Feel free to expect some new looks, especially for this occasion at the beach. There will most likely also be a stage, some sort of dance floor and who knows what decorations will all fit the alien theme.

What Will Happen at the Cosmic Summer Celebration Event?

Fortnite has confirmed that we will get new quests and some cool new rewards with the Cosmic Summer Celebration event. We don't know what these rewards will look like yet. However, it probably won't be long before we find out.

There is also a theory that there will be a live concert at Believer Beach at the start time of the event. In previous Seasons, major themes involving new universes of characters have often brought live in-game events or concerts to celebrate their entry. As the trailer of Fortnite Season 7 suggests, the world of Fortnite has never seen such a strange arrival of characters before, and this could change the game forever.

The trailer also shows a gathering of people welcoming the aliens as their mothership hovers over the island. Could this be a friendly visit, or will the overcrowded party throw the Fortnite island into chaos?

Which Artist Could Perform at the Cosmic Summer Celebration Event?

Posts on social media predict that some kind of concert by the famous rapper Machine Gun Kelly could kick off the alien event. His song "Concert for Aliens" would fit the theme perfectly, even if the concert itself is only based on speculation so far.

Fortunately, we don't have to wait much longer to find out what's going to happen. Will you be attending the Cosmic Summer Celebration event? Tell us on Facebook or Twitter!

Read More:

Register at MyEarlyGame to customize our website and participate in exclusive giveaways or tournaments! For more Fortnite content check our Fortnite section.


Original article by EarlyGame's Alisa Eiber.