Fortnite Leak: Terminator Skin kommt! | EarlyGame
Besser gesagt: Zwei Fortnite Terminator Skins kommen

Fortnite Leak: Terminator Skin kommt!

Fortnite
Fortnite Leak Terminator Skin
Hasta La Vi... ne, das ist zu cringe: Aber Terminator Skins in Fortnite, Baby! (Quelle: PlayStation Store)

Das Terminator Franchise wird eigene Fortnite Skins bekommen. Ein T-800 und ein Sarah Connor Skin werden bald zum Spiel hinzugefügt – wenn man den Leaks trauen will...

Gaming und Leaks… name a more iconic duo! Wisst ihr noch, als News offiziell bekannt gegeben wurden? Ne? Ja, same, wir auch nicht.

Gut, es ist zwar ein Fortnite Leak, aber wir sind uns ziemlich sicher, dass die Infos stimmen. Warum? Na, weil es perfekt mit zwei Fortnite Teasern zusammenpasst. Der eine wurde von Data-Minern ausgegraben und der andere wurde vom offiziellen Fortnite-Twitter-Account gepostet.


'A ruthless machine and a protector of the future'

Kommt schon… noch offensichtlicher kann‘s nicht werden! Arnie kommt und hat hoffentlich geile Sprüche auf Lager:

"I'll be back!"
"Hasta la vista, baby!"
"Get to the choppaaaaa!"

Ja geil, haben wir Bock drauf! Ihr wollt wahrscheinlich noch wissen, wer das alles geleakt hat, oder? Der PlayStation Store, also RIP an den Praktikanten, der dafür gefeuert wurde. Der Leak ist das Bild, das ihr oben seht. Es tauchte im Store auf, wo es einigen aufmerksamen Gamern auffiel. So wie Mrfox895, der das Bild auf Twitter postete, wo es der Autor dieses Artikels sah und daraufhin selbst gepostet hat. Dreist! (Kudos an @Mrfox895)


Wie das nun mal so ist mit Infos dieser Art, ist das Bild nicht mehr im Store zu finden. Aber jeder weiß: Das Internet vergisst nichts… Wir haben schon den Predator in Fortnite und ein Terminator Portal wurde zusätzlich von Data-Minern im letzten Update gefunden

Terminator Skin in Fortnite confirmed, würden wir sagen. Bitte schön!

Arnold Schwarzenegger Fortnite Terminator Skin
Kriegen wir bitte auch noch eine Arnie Skin? Bitte, bitte bitte. (Quelle Terminator Film)

WEITERLESEN:

Ok, ok, jeder will, dass ihr euch auf ihrer Website anmeldet, aber bei uns gibt's was dafür: Eine personalisierte Website, exklusive Gewinnspiele und keine Werbung mehr. Das alles mit nur einem Klick (und einem sign-up). MyEarlyGame — zu gut um wahr zu sein!

Lemme rephrase that: Two Terminator Skins incoming

Fortnite Leak: Terminator Skin Incoming!

Fortnite
Fortnite Terminator

Hasta La Vi... nah that's too cringe: Terminator skin in Fortnite baby! (Credit: PlayStation Store)

A Terminator skin is coming to Fortnite. More precisely, a T-800 and Sarah Connor skin is going to be added to the game soon – according to a leak that is...

Gaming & leaks... name a more iconic duo. Remember the good old days, when news were officially revealed? No? We don't either. Anyway:

The Terminator is coming to Fortnite baby!!!

Well... it's a leak, but we're fairly certain it's true for a simple reason: The leak is entirely consistent with two Fortnite teasers, one of which was data mined and the other one was actually an official Twitter post by the Fortnite account:

'A ruthless machine and a protector of the future'

Come on... it doesn't get more obvious than that? Arnie is coming and we are fully expecting cheesy quotes galore:

"I'll be back!"

"Hasta la vista, baby!"

"Get to the choppaaaaa!"

Oh we're here for it. We're so here for it.

You probably wanna know who leaked all this goodness, right? Well, it was the PlayStation Store, so some intern definitely got fired. Sorry, boo. The leak is the picture you see above and said picture showed up in the store, where it caught the eyes of several gamers. Like Mrfox895, who took the post to Twitter, where the author of this article saw it and decided to tweet the very same picture himself. Shameless. (Kudos to @Mrfox895!)

As is the case with things of this nature, the listing has since been removed. It was replaced with a Fortnite Crew listing, but everybody knows: What was once seen, can never be unseen. Also, we already have the predator in Fortnite and a Terminator portal that was uncovered by data miners in the last update... so:

Terminator skin in Fortnite confirmed.

There you go.

Terminator

Can we please get an Arnie skin too? Pretty please? (Credit: Terminator movie)

READ MORE:

Ok, ok, everybody wants you to sign up for their website, but we offer something in return: A customizable website, exclusive raffles & no ads. All for a simple click and a sign-up. If it’s too good to be true… it’s MyEarlyGame (yeah, we just said that).

Related Content

More Fortnite content

Poll: Fortnite Starter Pack Skin

What was the best Fortnite Starter Pack Skin?
Fortnite

Most Recent

Related Content

More Fortnite content