The countdown to Galactus

Fortnite Galactus Event Leaks!

Fortnite

The Galactus Event is nearly here – let's take a look at the leaks

The Fortnite Galactus event is one short day away, and the data miners have found us a sweet leak that reveals a countdown and gives us a glimpse of Galactus, The Devourer of Worlds.

Galactus is hungry, and the Fortnite world is on the menu. Let's hope the community is up to the challenge and Galactus doesn't nom-nom the entire world.

The one-time server event begins on Tuesday, December 1 at:

  • 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time
  • 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time
  • 21:00 GMT

Remember Epic Games has forewarned players to log-in ahead of the event at least one hour before it begins! The new images were leaked on Twitter via the infamous data miner iFireMonkey who is responsible for nearly all Fortnite leaks.

Galactus has a planet-sized appetite, and let’s hope it goes a little bit better than Avengers Endgame went. When you fail just sprinkle in some time travel!

We know Galactus and Thanos are different kinds of monsters. It will be really curious to see how players and the Marvel Heroes present in Fortnite deal with a villain that eats planets for breakfast. Be ready and get into the game well before the event begins, as it is sure to be epic!

EarlyGame has more great Fortnite news and we're excited to see the next season of Fortnite.

Related Content

More Fortnite content

Poll: Fortnite Battle Pass Skin

What is the best Season 5 Battle Pass Skin in Fortnite?
Fortnite

Most Recent

Related Content

More Fortnite content