FIFA 21 Rating Prediction: FC Liverpool

Fifa 21 rating prediction fc liverpool
Wie könnten sich die Werte der Spieler vom FC Liverpool in FIFA 21 verändern? (Quelle: EA Sports / EarlyGame)

Nach dreißig Jahren feierten die Reds endlich wieder den Meistertitel in England und schlossen die Saison mit 99 Punkten vor Manchester City ab. Wie der Champions League-Sieger 2019 in FIFA 21 auflaufen könnte und wie sich die Ratings ändern könnten, verraten wir dir in unserer Rating Prediction.

Jürgen Klopp und der FC Liverpool haben es endlich geschafft. Zum ersten Mal seit 1990 sind die Reds wieder Meister der englischen Premier League geworden. In unserer FIFA 21 Rating Prediction des FC Liverpool schauen wir uns an, wie die Werte von Alisson, Mo Salah oder Sadio Mané steigen könnten.

Fifa 21 rating fc liverpool
So könnte der FC Liverpool in FIFA 21 auflaufen. (Quelle: FUTHead)

FIFA 21 Rating Prediction FC Liverpool

Torhüter

Alisson – TW - 89 OVR -> 90 OVR: Nur 33 Gegentore in 38 Liga-Spielen, das ist Rekord. Alisson Becker wurde nicht ohne Grund zum Welttorhüter des Jahres 2019 gewählt. Auch in diesem Jahr zeigte der Brasilianer, was er auf dem Kasten hat und landete im FUT 20-TOTY und -TOTS. Auch für FIFA 21 eine der besten Optionen im Tor.

Abwehr

Andrew Robertson – LV – 85 OVR -> 86 OVR: Nach einer starken Saison auf der linken Außenbahn dürfte das Rating des Schotten steigen, auch wenn er nicht so viel auf sich aufmerksam machen konnte, wie Trent auf der rechten Seite.

Virgil Van Dijk – IV – 90 OVR -> 91 OVR: Zwei Informs, TOTY und TOTS – Van Dijk ist der beste Innenverteidiger der Welt, so viel steht fest. Ein höheres Rating gilt als sicher, ein Punkt reicht allerdings.

Joe Gomez – IV – 80 OVR -> 84 OVR: Der Youngster an der Seite von Van Dijk hat eine überragende Saison gespielt, die mit einer TOTS-Karte gewürdigt wurde.

Trent Alexander-Arnold – RV – 83 OVR -> 86 OVR: Zwei TOTWs, Player of the Month, Team of the Year und Team of the Season. Trent ist aktuell einer der besten Außenverteidiger der Welt und dürfte in FIFA 21 stark steigen.

Mittelfeld

Georginio Wijnaldum – ZM – 84 OVR -> 86 OVR: Auch der Landsmann von Innenverteidiger Van Dijk konnte überzeugen und wird mit Sicherheit im Rating steigen.

Fabinho – ZM – 85 OVR -> 85 OVR: Mit Ausnahme einer Inform-Karte blieb der Brasilianer in dieser Saison eher blass. Da dürfte sich am FIFA 21 Rating vermutlich nicht allzu viel verändern.

Jordan Henderson – ZM – 83 OVR -> 85 OVR: Der Skipper blickt auf eine starke Saison zurück, auch wenn er in FIFA 20 nur eine TOTW-Karte spendiert bekam. Trotzdem gilt ein höheres OVR als nahezu sicher.

Stürmer

Sadio Mané – LF – 88 OVR -> 90 OVR: Der afrikanische Star stahl in dieser Saison nahezu allen anderen Liverpool-Profis die Show und spielte die Saison seines Lebens. Einfach überragend, dafür muss ein Rating von 90 oder mehr her.

Roberto Firminho – MS – 86 OVR -> 87 OVR: Auch der ehemalige Hoffenheimer überzeugte, allerdings spielt er als hängende Spitze eher den Vorlagengeber als den Torjäger. Das schmälert seine Leistung allerdings nicht.

Mohammed Salah – RF – 90 OVR -> 91 OVR: Salah war gut, aber Mané war besser. Hätte vor der Saison vermutlich niemand gedacht. Aber so ist das halt manchmal im Fußball. Rating-Boost? Sicher! Ein Weak Foot-Upgrade wäre ebenfalls nice, EA Sports!

Mehr zum Thema FIFA 21 und Esports liest du auf EarlyGame. Wir halten dich mit allen News und Infos auf dem Laufenden und verraten dir, was dich in der neuen Kingsleague erwartet.

The values in FUT 21

FIFA 21 Rating Prediction: FC Liverpool

FIFA
FIFA 21 Rating Prediction FC Liverpool

How might the values of the players from Liverpool FC change in FIFA 21? (Source: EA Sports / EarlyGame)

After thirty years, the Reds finally celebrated the championship title in England again and finished the season with 99 points ahead of Manchester City. How the 2019 Champions League winner could end up in FIFA 21 and how the ratings could change, we tell you in our Rating Prediction.

Jürgen Klopp and FC Liverpool have finally made it. For the first time since 1990, the Reds have become champions of the English Premier League again. In our FIFA 21 Rating Prediction of Liverpool FC we look at how the ratings of Alisson, Mo Salah or Sadio Mané could rise.

FC Liverpool FIFA 21 Rating

This is how FC Liverpool might end up in FIFA 21. (Image credit: FUTHead)

FIFA 21 Rating Prediction FC Liverpool

Goalkeeper

Alisson - GK - 89 OVR -> 90 OVR: Only 33 goals against in 38 league games, that's a record. Not without reason, Alisson Becker was elected World Goalkeeper of the Year 2019. Also this year the Brazilian showed what he is capable of and ended up in the FUT 20-TOTY and -TOTS. Also for FIFA 21 one of the best options as a goalkeeper.

Defense

Andrew Robertson - LB - 85 OVR -> 86 OVR: After a strong season on the left outer lane, the Scott's rating is likely to rise, even if he did not get as much attention as Trent on the right.

Virgil Van Dijk - CB - 90 OVR -> 91 OVR: Two Informs, TOTY and TOTS - Van Dijk is the best central defender in the world, that much is certain. A higher rating is considered safe, but one point is enough.

Joe Gomez - CB - 80 OVR -> 84 OVR: The youngster at Van Dijk's side has played an outstanding season, which was honored with a TOTS card.

Trent Alexander-Arnold - RB - 83 OVR -> 86 OVR: Two TOTWs, Player of the Month, Team of the Year, and Team of the Season. Trent is currently one of the world's best full-backs and is expected to rise strongly in FIFA 21.

Midfield

Georginio Wijnaldum - CM - 84 OVR -> 86 OVR: The compatriot of central defender Van Dijk isn't further behind and will surely increase in rating.

Fabinho - CDM - 85 OVR -> 85 OVR: With the exception of an Inform card the Brazilian remained rather pale this season. Probably not too much will change in the FIFA 21 Rating.

Jordan Henderson - CDM - 83 OVR -> 85 OVR: Henderson looks back on a strong season, even though he only got a TOTW card in FIFA 20. Nevertheless a higher OVR is considered almost certain.

Striker

Sadio Mané - LW - 88 OVR -> 90 OVR: The African star stole the show from almost all other Liverpool professionals this season and played the season of his life. Simply outstanding, for that you need a rating of 90 or more.

Roberto Firminho - CF - 86 OVR -> 87 OVR: The former Hoffenheim player was also convincing, but he plays more of an initiator than a goal scorer. This however, does not diminish his performance.

Mohammed Salah - RW - 90 OVR -> 91 OVR: Salah was good, but Mané was better. Probably nobody would have thought so before the season but that's how it is sometimes in soccer. Rating-Boost? For sure! A Weak Foot upgrade would be nice too, EA Sports!

Read more about FIFA 21 and esports on EarlyGame. Check out what we know so far about FIFA 21 and how AS Roma will join Konami.

FIFA Fails Vol.17

Tasho Tashev