Jimmy Fallon & Stranger Things Cast Among Us Livestream… | EarlyGame
Corpse Husband, Valkyrae & Sykkuno will also take part

Jimmy Fallon & Stranger Things Cast Among Us Livestream with Streamers

Entertainment
Jimmy Fallon will stream Among Us on Twitch
Jimmy Fallon is going out of his comfort zone and into Twitch streaming. (Credit: The Tonight Show)

Jimmy Fallon doesn't give out the impression that he's a hardcore gamer, but he will give it a try. The American TV host will team up with members of the Stranger Things cast and streamers Corpse Husband, Valkyrae and Sykkuno for a charity Among Us Twitch stream.

Jimmy Fallon streaming? Yes! The Tonight Show's host, members of his crew, Stranger Things actors, and streamers Corpse Husband, Valkyrae and Sykkuno will do a charity stream.

What Is Jimmy Fallon's Twitch Stream About?

The project is thought out as a charity event, with all donations made during the Jimmy Fallon live Twitch stream going towards the Feeding America foundation.

Jimmy & co. have picked the popular multiplayer title Among Us as their stream's subject. The star-studded cast's choice is fitting for their noble cause: fun + charity is a great combo. There's also the fact that Among Us community director Victoria Tran is also participating, which might have something to do with it.

MyEarlyGame April Giveaway
Join the April MyEarlyGame Giveaway to win cool prizes!

When Is Jimmy Fallon Streaming?

The starting time of the live stream varies based on your timezone of course. We'll give you a few reference points. Hope it covers your area.

  • 3:45 pm PDT - April 6
  • 6:45 pm EDT - April 6
  • 11:45 pm BST - April 6
  • 00:45 am CEST - April 7
  • 6:45 am CST - April 7
  • 7:45 am JST - April 7

Just a few hours left until the big moment: Jimmy bloody Fallon gaming on Twitch. Must-see TV!

Create a MyEarlyGame account now! It lets you customize our site and enter all our giveaways. You can also follow us on Instagram or join our Discord for a fun chat.