Warzone Season 5: Release Date, Battle Pass & Vanguard… | EarlyGame
Auch wenn Season 4 erst gestartet ist, wollen wir schon alles über Season 5 wissen!

Warzone Season 5: Release Date, Battle Pass & Vanguard Easter Egg

Call of Duty
Warzone Season 5 Release Date, Battle Pass
Was wird in Warzone Season 5 passieren? | © Activision

CoD Warzone Season 4 hat gerade erst begonnen, aber wir freuen uns schon auf Warzone Season 5. Wann ist das Call of Duty Warzone Season 5 Release Date und welche anderen Änderungen werden mit der nächsten Season kommen?

Warzone Season 4 ist bisher durchaus solide. Wir haben die Nagelpistole bekommen, die zwar cool aussieht, aber nicht viel bewirkt, wir haben einen neuen Gulag bekommen, der sich viel fairer anfühlt als der Alte, und wir haben eine neue OP-Waffe bekommen, die bereits generft wurde. Um Raven gegenüber fair zu sein, die Waffenbalance ist im Moment wirklich gut, abgesehen vom MG 82. Aber wir schreiben das Jahr 2021 und wir sind eine Generation des "Raus mit dem Alten, rein mit dem Neuen".

Und jetzt geht es um Warzone Season 5.


Was ist das CoD Warzone Season 5 Release Date?

Im Fall von Warzone Season 5 sollte sie am 9. oder 10. August beginnen, da der Battle Pass für Season 4 am 9. August endet. So wie ich Activision kenne, wollen sie so schnell wie möglich nach dem Ende der alten Season weiter Geld drucken, was einen neuen Battle Pass und ein Release Date für Warzone Season 5 am 9. oder 10. August bedeutet.

Was ist im Warzone Season 5 Battle Pass?

Es ist noch zu früh für vollständige Details über den Warzone Season 5 Battle Pass, aber wir können euch ein paar Dinge sagen, die auf früheren Battle Passes basieren. Der Warzone Season 5 Battle Pass wird Folgendes enthalten:

  • 100 neue Stufen mit Belohnungen
  • Neue Operator
  • Neue Waffen & Blaupausen
  • Neue Kosmetika

Sobald die ersten Details zum Battle Pass für Warzone Season 5 enthüllt werden, haben wir die natürlich auf EarlyGame.


Warzone Season 5 könnte ein CoD: Vanguard Easter Egg enthalten

Das ist reine Spekulation, aber es gibt gute Gründe zu glauben, dass sie wahr werden könnte. Erinnert ihr euch, wie BOCW angeteasert wurde? Wie ihr die verschlüsselte Nachricht: "Kenne deine Geschichte" bekommen habt? Das ist letztes Jahr während Season 5 von Warzone passiert. Das könnte natürlich nur ein Zufall sein, aber angesichts der Tatsache, dass im Moment so wenig über CoD: Vanguard bekannt ist und das Spiel relativ bald erscheinen wird, würde es Sinn machen, dass Activision mit Warzone Season 5 endlich anfängt, ihr neues Spiel zu teasern. Wir erwarten also mit einiger Zuversicht ein Vanguard Easter Egg in Warzone Season 5.

Was denkt ihr? Lasst es uns auf Facebook oder Twitter wissen und stellt sicher, dass ihr weiterhin EarlyGame für alle wichtigen CoD-Updates abcheckt!

MyEarlyGame Giveaway Juni
Es gibt fette Preise zu gewinnen! Einfach klicken!

Warzone Season 5: Release Date, Battle Pass & Vanguard… | EarlyGame
So what if Season 4 has just started, we want to know about Warzone Season 5 already!

Warzone Season 5: Release Date, Battle Pass & Vanguard Easter Egg

Call of Duty
Warzone Season 5 Release Date, Battle Pass
What will happen in Warzone Season 5? | © Activision

CoD Warzone Season 4 has just begun, but we’re already looking forward to Warzone Season 5. When is the Call of Duty Warzone Season 5 Release Date and what other changes will be coming with the next season? Let’s take a look.

True, Warzone Season 4 wasn’t horrible. We got the nail gun that looks cool but doesn’t do much, we got a new gulag that feels a lot fairer than the old one, and we got a new OP weapon that's already been nerfed. To be fair to Raven, the weapon balance is in a really good place right now besides the MG 82. But it’s 2021, and we’re a generation of “Out with the old, in with the new”. 

So let’s talk about Warzone Season 5.


What’s The CoD Warzone Season 5 Release Date?

As always, the Battle Pass gives us some indication as to when the next Warzone Season will drop. In the case of Warzone Season 5, it should begin on August 9 or August 10, as the Battle Pass for Season 4 ends on August 9. Knowing Activision, they’ll want to reel in the cash as soon as possible after the old season ends, which means a new Battle Pass and a release date for Warzone Season 5 on August 9 or 10.

What’s In The Warzone Season 5 Battle Pass?

It’s too early for full details about the Warzone Season 5 Battle Pass, but we can tell you a couple of things based on previous Battle Passes. The Warzone Season 5 Battle Pass will include:

  • 100+ tiers of content
  • New Operators
  • New Weapons
  • New Cosmetics

Once the first details about the Battle Pass for Warzone Season 5 are revealed, EarlyGame will have them, so make sure to stick around.

Warzone Season 5 Might A Have CoD: Vanguard Easter Egg

Now, this one is speculation, but there's good reason to believe it may come true. Remember how BOCW was teased? How your operator would freak out during Warzone and would see the scrambled message: "know your history"? Well, that happened during the 5th Season of Warzone last year. This might just be a coincidence, but given the fact that there’s so little known about CoD: Vanguard right now and that the game will release relatively soon, it would make sense for Activision to finally start teasing their new game with Warzone Season 5. So it's with some confidence that we're expecting a Vanguard Easter Egg in Warzone Season 5.  

What do you think, maybe a cryptic reference to honouring the past? Let us know on Facebook or Twitter, and make sure to keep reading EarlyGame for all the most important CoD Updates

MyEarlyGame Giveaway June
Want to win something? Click on the pic!