Vikkstar's Warzone Showdown - $150,000 On The Line | EarlyGame
This tournament has really grabbed the communities attention.

Vikkstar's Warzone Showdown - $150,000 On The Line

Call of Duty
Vikkstar's Warzone Showdown - $150,000 On The Line
Warzone's biggest cash prize tournament is happening this month. (Credit: Activision Blizzard)

One of the biggest Warzone Tournaments is going on right now - Vikkstar's Warzone Showdown series. The event challenges content creators and community members to battle it out for the huge prize pool. We've got all the details, including when to watch, where to watch, and who's competing.

Vikkstar is a huge Warzone streamer, he's good too - holding the Warzone quad kills record with 138. But we made him our Call of Duty player of the month recently because of his work on the 'Vikkstar's Warzone Showdown' series. This is one of the biggest community and content creator events in the Warzone calendar, and there's $150,000 USD up to play for. This will be the second time the event has been hosted, and both times Activision Blizzard have officially partnered with Vikkstar to fund the event. 

 

When Are The Next Matches In Vikkstar's Warzone Showdown Series

The next community match takes place on Monday, June 7, the creators' match takes place the next day on Tuesday, June 8, and the Grand Final is hosted on June 15, the following Tuesday - all three begin at 12PM ET (9 AM PT, 4 PM GMT and 5 PM CET). The week 1 stream was just over seven hours long and hosted on Vikkstar's YouTube channel, you can watch it here: 

Like keeping up to speed with all the latest Call of Duty news? We also cover the meta changes daily, new exploits, and guides as soon as they're available, and of course: the hottest leaks. So consider joining MyEarlyGame today. 

Where Can You Watch Vikkstar's Warzone Showdown Series

You can watch Vikkstar's showdown series either on the Vikkstar123 YouTube channel or via the official Call of Duty Twitch channelThese make fantastic spectator sports, and Vikkstar is a great commentator, so don't miss out on the chance to see what Warzone with pressure-to-win this high looks like. 

June Giveaway
HyperX gear given away for free? We can't believe it either - sign up today!

Are you going to join in and watch? Let us know who you're backing on Facebook or Twitter, and remember, with MyEarlyGame you can get a customizable news experience - all Call of Duty, all day, every day - so sign up for free now!