Double Battlepass XP For BOCW and Warzone This Weekend! | EarlyGame
Level up fast, people!

Double Battlepass XP For BOCW And Warzone This Weekend!

Call of Duty
Double Battlepass XP Weekend
Play this weekend for double XP and double Battlepass XP! (Credit: Activision Blizzard)

In time for Warzone and BOCW Season 4, Activision are blessing fans with Double XP and Double Battlepass XP (we too have no idea why these are separated). Here are all the details on when the event goes live and why you should be grinding. 

Fans of Black Ops Cold War and Warzone have been rather impressed with Season 3 so far. There's been some great weapons added to the game in the form of the Swiss and the PPSh, and the midseason Action Heroes event was a blast. But as we near the end of Season 3 that also means it's time for the final struggle to get those last few Battlepass rewards. Luckily, Raven have gifted us this season with a double Battlepass XP weekend!


When Will Double Battlepass XP Grace Our Screens?

Double Battlepass XP starts this weekend on Friday, June 11, 13:00 ET (10:00 PT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST) and will run through until Monday, June 14, at 13:00 ET (10:00 PT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST).

This is a great time to get online and crack those final few levels. Especially as this year's level 100 reward is a good blueprint for the Swiss K31. It looks a bit ridiculous but it'll give you a great start on one of the most competitive aggressive snipers in Warzone. There's also a rare ultra blueprint available for the PPSh at level 95, so a great runner–up prize if you don't make it all the way to 100.

Like keeping up to speed with all things Call of Duty? then you've come to the right place, here at EarlyGame we have a dedicated team working around the clock to keep our fans informed. Here are some of our recent articles: 

June Giveaway
HyperX gear just given away? Yes please! Click to sign–up.

Are you going to be heading on this weekend? What are you looking forward to most next week when the new season starts? Let us know on Facebook or Twitter, and remember you should consider joining MyEarlyGame today for exclusive tourneys and loads of great giveaways!