It's time to shine!

Call of Duty League Schedule for Stage 1, 2021

Call of Duty
Call of Duty league Logo

Call of Duty League is here! But when can you tune into games? (Credit: Call of Duty League)

Call of Duty League 2021 is here, and their schedule is available for all to see. Now that things have kicked off in style, it's time to take a look at exactly what you can expect, and when you can expect it. There's a ton of fun ahead, so you better not miss anything!

Seeing as this article is being written at the very start of Call of Duty League Week 2, we will be presenting you with all the details you crave so much... from today. The information we are presenting you with is also available on the Call of Duty League website, which you can check out! Enough bollocking around, though, it's time to shine!

Check out the game from February 18, exciting stuff! (Credit: Call of Duty League)

CoD League Stage 1, Week 2: February 18-21

What games can we expect this week? Well, we are still in Stage 1, just the second week of a three-week series of competitions. You can check out the feeding graph below. This is how all the teams will make their way towards Stage 1's Major! It's a bit confusing, so this is a pretty great visual representation of the system we can expect, moving forward.

Call of duty league Major Tournament brackets feb 2021

This is how the competition will feed moving forward. (Credit: Call of Duty League)

Well, it's time to let you know who's gonna play, and when. Strap in, and keep those boots laced up. You might need to jump for joy!

Stage 1, Week 2 Games:

  • Feb 18, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Los Angeles Guerrillas Vs Florida Mutineers
  • Feb 18, 22:30 CEST / 16:30 EST / 13:30 PST: Toronto Ultra Vs Optic Chicago
  • Feb 19, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Seattle Surge Vs Minnesota Rokkr
  • Feb 19, 22:30 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: New York Subliners Vs London Royal Ravens
  • Feb 20, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: London Royal Ravens Vs Dallas Empire
  • Feb 20, 22:30 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Los Angeles Guerrillas Vs Optic Chicago
  • Feb 21, 12:00 CEST / 06:00 EST / 03:00 PST: Toronto Ultra Vs Atlanta Faze
  • Feb 21, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Paris Legion Vs Florida Mutineers
  • Feb 21, 22:30 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Seattle Surge Vs Los Angeles Thieves
  • Feb 22, 12:00 CEST / 06:00 EST / 03:00 PST: New York Subliners Vs Minnesota Rokkr

Oof, that was a long list! This is just week 2, as well, we have an entire other week of Stage 1 games to go!

Homer crying

CoD League Stage 1, Week 3: February 15-28

Let's dive right in with another tasty week of games!

Stage 1, Week 3 Games:

  • Feb 25, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Paris Legion Vs Toronto Ultra
  • Feb 25, 22:30 CEST / 16:30 EST / 13:30 PST: Florida Mutineers Vs Atlanta Faze
  • Feb 26, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: London Royal Ravels Vs Los Angeles Thieves
  • Feb 26, 22:30 CEST / 16:30 EST / 13:30 PST: New York Subliners Vs Dallas Empire
  • Feb 27, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Paris Legion Vs Atlanta Faze
  • Feb 27, 22:30 CEST / 16:30 EST / 13:30 PST: London Royal Ravens Vs Minnesota Rokkr
  • Feb 28, 12:00 CEST / 06:00 EST / 03:00 PST: Seattle Surge Vs New York Subliners
  • Feb 28, 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Los Angeles Guerrillas Vs Toronto Ultra
  • Feb 28, 22:30 CEST / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST: Florida Mutineers Vs Optic Chicago
  • Mar 01, 12:00 CEST / 06:00 EST / 03:00 PST: Los Angeles Thieves Vs Dallas Empire
Call of duty black ops cold war

Let's get rockin' with Call of Duty League, 2021! (Credit: Activision)

Well, we gotta say that's a strong finish to both Week 3 and Stage 1 (before the Majors), with Los Angeles Thieves and Dallas Empire fighting it out! Exciting, and a good way to prepare for the Major on the week of March 1.

Keep in mind you can watch all the games over at CDL's YouTube channel, and check out the game above! We will update this digest as things develop, with any information that might change, and with future developments in Call of Duty League.

HLTV’s Top 20 CS:GO Players of 2020, Part 2

READ MORE:

Check out MyEarlyGame for a free and customizable EarlyGame experience. Get in touch with us on Discord, or engaged through our Twitter and Facebook. Remember to check out our YouTube channel!

Related Content

More Call of Duty content

Poll: CoD Season 2 Weapons

What Season 2 weapon are you most excited about?
Call of Duty

Most Recent

Related Content

More Call of Duty content