BOCW & Warzone: Swiss K31, CARV.2, AMP63, PPSh-41 in… | EarlyGame
Season 3 bringt einige wirklich coole neue Waffen!

BOCW & Warzone: Swiss K31, CARV.2, AMP63, PPSh-41 in Season 3

Call of Duty
BOCW Warzone Season 3 neue Waffen
Die PPSh-41, die Swiss K31, die CARV.2, die AMP 63 und mehr! Season 3 bringt ordentlich Nachschub für unser Arsenal... (Quelle: Activision)

Kurz vor Beginn der neuen Season wurde die Warzone und Black Ops Cold War Season 3 Roadmap veröffentlicht, die uns unter anderem eine Menge neue Waffen zeigt. Was können die Swiss K31, CARV.2, AMP63 und PPSh-41 und wie schaltet man sie frei?

Season 3 ist zwar noch nicht live, aber wir haben uns schon die komplette Roadmap angeschaut und alle neuen Inhalte für dich zusammengefasst. Heute wollen wir uns den neuen Waffen widmen. Wir erklären dir was die Swiss K31, CARV.2, AMP63 und PPSh-41 können und wie du sie freischaltest.

Warzone BOCW Season 3 Roadmap
Die Season 3 Roadmap zeigt uns alle neuen Inhalte für Warzone und Black Ops Cold War. (Quelle: Activision)

BOCW & Warzone Season 3: Swiss K31

Was kann die Swiss K31?

Die Swiss K31 ist ein Scharfschützengewehr mit Bolt-Action-Mechanismus, hohem Schaden und guter Geschwindigkeit. Auch die Genauigkeit soll hervorragend sein und die Munitionskapazität ist wohl auch nicht von schlechten Eltern... Es scheint, als wäre die Swiss K31 zu gut um wahr zu sein. Wir tippen ja darauf, dass sie in Warzone die sehr beliebte Kar98k ablösen wird.

Wie schalte ich die Swiss K31 frei?

Um die Swiss K31 freizuschalten, musst du lediglich Stufe 31 des Season 3 Battle Pass erreichen. Selbst Gelegenheitsspieler sollten also früher oder später Zugriff auf die schicke neue Sniper haben.

BOCW & Warzone Season 3: CARV.2

Was kann die CARV.2?

Die CARV.2 ist ein neues Taktikgewehr, das sich durch hohen Schaden, hohe Projektilbeschleunigung und solide Rückstoßkontrolle auszeichnet. Achja, ordentlich Munition scheint die neue Knifte auch zu haben... Wird das eventuell die neue AUG?

Wie schalte ich die CARV.2 frei?

Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt ist noch unklar, wann und wie die CARV.2 in Season 3 in Warzone und Black Ops Cold War Einzug halten wird. Das neue Taktikgewehr wird auf jeden Fall im Laufe der Season veröffentlicht und aller Wahrscheinlichkeit nach über eine Herausforderung und ein Bundle freischaltbar sein.

Warzone Season 3 Wraith
Jetzt mal ehrlich Wraith sieht doch aus, als wäre sie gerade aus Mortal Kombat gehüpft... (Quelle: Activision)

BOCW & Warzone Season 3: AMP63

Was kann die AMP63?

Die AMP 63 ist eine neue vollautomatische Pistole. Sie wird die vierte Pistole in Black Ops Cold War sein und soll eine Art Bindeglied zwischen Selbstladepistole und MP darstellen. Wir alle haben gerade erlebt, was mit der Sykov passiert, die AMP63 könnte also ziemlich OP werden.

Wie schalte ich die AMP63 frei?

Genau wie die CARV.2 wird auch die AMP63 erst im Laufe von Season 3 herauskommen. Auch hier rechnen wir mit einer Herausforderung und einem Bundle zur Einführung.

BOCW & Warzone Season 3: PPSh-41

Was kann die PPSh-41?

Die PPSh-41 ist eine neue MP mit sehr hoher Feuerrate, die sowohl in Warzone als auch im Multiplayer von Black Ops Cold War verfügbar sein wird. Sie zeichnet sich durch moderaten Schaden, extrem hohe Feuerrate und sehr hohe Munitionskapazität aus. Hoffen wir mal, dass sie nicht zur neuen MAC-10 wird...

Wie schalte ich die PPSh-41 frei?

Die PPSh-41 wird auf Stufe 15 des Season 3 Battle Pass freigeschaltet. Wer sich den Battle Pass mit Stufensprung für 2400 CoD-Points kauft, hat also direkt Zugriff auf die neue MP, alle anderen sollten aber auch schnell Stufe 15 erreichen können.

EarlyGame PS5 Giveaway
Klick mich!

Mehr News und Updates zu Call of Duty, wie zum Beispiel unseren FR 5.56 Setup Guide, findest du auf EarlyGame. Du möchtest nur Content zu deinen Lieblingsspielen sehen? Dann erstell dir doch einen kostenlosen MyEarlyGame-Account!

Originaltext von EarlyGame-Autor Evan Williams.

BOCW & Warzone: Swiss K31, Carv.2, AMP63, PPSH-41 in… | EarlyGame
There are some pretty great new weapons in Season 3!

BOCW & Warzone: Swiss K31, Carv.2, AMP63, PPSH-41 in Season 3

Call of Duty
bocw warzone season 3 new weapons
The PPSH-41, the Swiss K31, the CARV.2, the AMP 63, and more! There are many new weapons in Season 3... (Credit: Activision)

With the release of Warzone and Black Ops Cold War Season 3 just around the corner, Activision have released a roadmap revealing the new guns to come with the new season. What are the Swiss K31, Carv.2, AMP 63 and PPSH-41, and how do you unlock them?

Season 3 might not be out yet, but that doesn't stop us from letting you know exactly how you can unlock the new weapons in Black Ops Cold War and Warzone. Pay attention, tune in, have some fun, eat a pizza, and don't forget that Mountain Dew. This Season's gonna be a bumpy ride!

warzone bocw season 3 roadmap
Here we have the Season 3 Roadmap for BOCW and Warzone. Now, this is going to be a big one! (Credit: Activision)

BOCW & Warzone Season 3: Swiss K31

What is the Swiss K31?

The Swiss K31 is a bolt-action Sniper Rifle with significantly high damage, and some pretty excellent speed. It has fantastic accuracy as well, and fantastic ammo capacity. All in all, "fantastic" is the best word to describe the Swiss K31. That's why we keep using it.

How to Unlock the Swiss K31

To unlock the Swiss K31, you need to reach Tier 31 in the Season 3 Battle Pass. Sounds super achievable, to be honest, and we are looking forward to diving into Warzone and owning more than Trump owned Hillary in 2016.

BOCW & Warzone Season 3: Carv.2

What is the Carv.2?

The Carv.2 is a burst fire tactical rifle which features high damage, high bullet velocity and solid recoil control. Oh, and did we mention the ammunition? This thing is solid as Dwayne Johnson's the Rock. Catch my drift?

How to Unlock the Carv.2

It is uncertain, as of writing, when and how the Carv.2 will enter Warzone and Black Ops Cold War in Season 3. It has not yet been announced exactly when it will be introduced, just that it will be introduced. When it does, though, boy this bad-boy's gonna carve a space of its own (we're funny).

warzone season 3 new weapons
Are you as pumped for BOCW and Warzone Season 3 as we are? (Credit: Activision)

BOCW & Warzone Season 3: AMP 63

What is the AMP 63?

The AMP 63 is a new pistol joining the Warzone and BOCW arsenal in Season 3. It will be the fourth to enter Black Ops Cold War, and is halfway between a self-loading pistol, and an SMG. It's going to be pretty nasty, if you ask us. Pretty... nasty. We love the AMP 63 already.

How to Unlock the AMP 63

Just like the Carv.2, the AMP 63 will not be out as soon as Season 3 arrives. Thus, we are not really sure the answer to this question. We assume, though, that we will find out soon, and that when the AMP 63 arrives, it will really amp up the action. Seriously, we have to stop with these jokes...


BOCW & Warzone Season 3: PPSH-41

What is the PPSH-41?

The PPSH-41 is an insanely fast SMG that will be available in both Warzone and Black Ops Cold War's multiplayer. It has some fabulous damage per shot, a great fire rate, high capacity mags, and is made in good ol' Russia. The Russians sure as hell know how to make a good weapon, so bow down, pray to Mother Russia, and enjoy the PPSH-41.

How to Unlock the PPSH-41

You can unlock the PPSH-41 by reaching Tier 15 of the Season 3 Battle Pass. As we have already said, it is available in both Black Ops Cold War and Warzone. Seriously, though, Tier 15 for this bad-boy? That's pretty fabulous. Enjoy the PPSH-41. Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy. I'm off to eat pizza now.

READ MORE:

earlygame playstation 5 giveaway
That's right, we're giving away a PS5! Better get in quick...

Check out MyEarlyGame for a free and customizable experience. Get engaged on Twitter and Facebook.